Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Franklin

Amy Franklin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Franklin
"Finally found an insurance agent worth having!! Thank you Bev Sexton!! And Gary Thompsons office!!"
Profile photo of Jadyn Ruble

Jadyn Ruble

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jadyn Ruble
"Amazing team!! Fought claims and a body shop and this crew never stopped fighting for us and helping us through the process. No matter where life takes us we will always be Gary Thompson clients!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Russell

Jason Russell

January 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Russell
"Good"
Profile photo of Scott Gentry

Scott Gentry

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gentry
"Breanna Till was awsome and helped me and my family with all our needs. Was very helpful and kind. We really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Emily Cross

Emily Cross

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cross
"Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of chas T

chas T

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chas T
"Excellent service. Brianna answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Her service restored my faith State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberly Henderson

Kimberly Henderson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Henderson
"Beverly is the best! If you have any insurance needs please get ahold of my girl so she can get you the best deal!"
Profile photo of Miranda Bush

Miranda Bush

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Bush
"Beverly has went above & beyond to help me.She even saved the day once..lol She really knows & understands her job very well.Thats satisfaction !!!"
Profile photo of Marsha Owens

Marsha Owens

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Owens
"Beverly is awesome at her job. Very business like and we still had a good laugh. She even answered my question when I called her and she was not working. She is very helpful!!! I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Tidd

Hannah Tidd

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Tidd
"Bre is so helpful and kind. She is always willing to take the extra mile for her clients making sure she takes care of any questions or needs they may have! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Nick Robison

Nick Robison

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Robison
"Bre is awesome at what she does! Made the process so easy and all options understandable. I would recommend her to anyone interested in protecting their, and their family's, future!"
Profile photo of David Trowbridge

David Trowbridge

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Trowbridge
"Breanna is the best! Always low prices! I recommend for anyone!"
Profile photo of Briar Tidd

Briar Tidd

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briar Tidd
"Awesome agency! Breanna was easy and awesome to work for. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of erik lykins

erik lykins

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erik lykins
"I have owned multiple vehicles and every time I go in to see Beverly it’s a great and satisfying experience"
Profile photo of Kaylee Heath

Kaylee Heath

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Heath
"Always helpful in every way possible with questions and fast at getting back to you. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nick Montgomery

Nick Montgomery

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Montgomery
"Beverly Sexton is my go to for State Farm, she goes above and beyond for absolutely EVERYTHING that we need."
Profile photo of Giovanna Fajardo Barradas

Giovanna Fajardo Barradas

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanna Fajardo Barradas
"Beverly and Breanna are amazing when I need help. They always solve everything so quickly! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Richard Bowling

Richard Bowling

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bowling
"I locked my keys in the car this morning While it was running so I called my roadside service through State farm insurance and there was nothing open in Seymour early enough so they had somebody from New Albany Indiana come and get my car unlocked so I could turn my car off and get my keys back State farm my agent Brianna have an awesome roadside service"
Profile photo of Matthew Mull

Matthew Mull

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mull
"This agency is the best. The entire staff goes above and beyond for you. We've had our homeowners and vehicle policy's with them going on 8 years now."
Profile photo of Chance McKinney

Chance McKinney

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance McKinney
"Beverly is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Was a true treat working with her!"
Profile photo of Adrienne Nicholson

Adrienne Nicholson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Nicholson
"Breanna did a great job with getting our insurance coverage. She is the best and very attentive if you have questions."
Profile photo of Brittany Branaman

Brittany Branaman

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Branaman
"Beverly is the best! She handled everything and answered every question we had. I recommend her to anyone looking for home insurance. Definitely switching my auto over to her as well. 10/5 for sure!"
Profile photo of Kendall Ellison

Kendall Ellison

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Ellison
"Gary and his team has been amazing to work with. From helping me figure out how to get the best coverage for the best price to helping me deal with my son's auto wreck because the other person's insurance was being super shady. I can't say enough positive things about this group and the company."
Profile photo of Ryan Bowling

Ryan Bowling

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bowling
"Bre is super helpful and made the whole process very easy! Definitely recommend Gary Thompson State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of Paul and Kristen Mattox

Paul and Kristen Mattox

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul and Kristen Mattox
"My husband and I had a tree fall on our house early July. Breanna at Gary Thompson State Farm was the first person I contacted! We had never had to file a claim before and she helped us through every step. We couldn't have gone through this process without her. She answered every question we had while also easing our worries and concerns. I would highly recommend this office and especially Bre for all your insurance needs!"